Standing Rock Transit

“Serving the Public Since 1989″

Standing Rock Public Transit serves communities in Sioux, Morton and Burleigh Counties in North Dakota and Corson and Walworth Counties in South Dakota.

We provide connecting services to major bus lines so that you can travel anywhere in the United States served by bus! Give us a call at (701) 854-8090 and we will help you with your travel arrangements.

Standing Rock Transit Map

Schedule at a Glance

Riders Guide

Transit Poster
River Cities Transit

Video Links

Standing Rock Public Transit Commercial Video
Rider’s Guide Video

About Us
Title VI Non-Discrimination
Complaint Policy and Form
Transit Plan 2018-2023

For more information, contact:
Standing Rock Public Transit
9299 Highway 24
Fort Yates, ND 58538
Phone (701) 854-8090
Fax (701) 854-3061